Entries to the Indian Newslink Indian Business Awards 2016 opened on March 1, 2016 and will remain open until 6 pm on August 31, 2016.

There are 14 categories in IBA 2016

The finalists and winners will be announced at a gala black tie dinner to be held on November 28, 2016 at the Skycity Convention Centre, details of which will be announced in due course.

Award Categories 

  1. Business Excellence in Retail Trade
  2. Business Excellence in Innovation
  3. Business Excellence in Marketing
  4. Business Excellence in Customer Service
  5. Best Employer of Choice New
  6. Best Small Business
  7. Best Medium Sized Business
  8. Best Large Business
  9. Business Excellence in International Business with India (For Importers and Exporters)
  10. Best Accountant of the Year
  11. Best Young Entrepreneur of the Year
  12. Best Businesswoman of the Year
  13. Best Financial Adviser (Mortgage) of the Year New
  14. Best Financial Adviser (Insurance) of the Year New

Download  the Entry Forms here >>>

Supreme Business of the Year Award (from all winners in individual categories)